Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Screensaver Hotkey , hotkey » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 745
 
kolf kolff
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 05/01/2023
Posted: 05/01/2023 22:14:58
 
 
Hey there,

how can i activate the screensaver with a hotkey ? i set it up in AMM and there it works (dual monitor setup 1 goes screensaver mode and 1 stays on) and if i press preview in AMM the screensaver (mystify) works perfect.

But when i start the Mystify.scr file, it doesnt work anymore (now it goes over both monitors).

What could i do? A hotkey to activate the AMM screensaver would be great.

thanks for any tips in advance
 
Top
kolf kolff
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 05/01/2023
Posted: 05/05/2023 00:35:11
 
 
cmoon...

support do your thing please
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 4038
Joined: 04/04/2012
Posted: 05/07/2023 12:15:18
 
 
Hello, kolf

Thank you for contacting us.

Have you considered using the feature Save Idle Screens instead of the main Screen Saver feature? It lets you activate screen savers via hotkey.


Best regards.
 
Top
kolf kolff
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 05/01/2023
Posted: 05/11/2023 22:01:37
 
 
Hey there,

thanks for the tip, it works perfectly now for me.

Many thanks again :)
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register