Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «3 Monitors , Support » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 2749
 
Mike Gottberg
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27.06.2019
Posted: 27.06.2019 06:19:48
 
 
I have Windows 10 64 bit on a laptop with a docking station.  I have a second monitor attached and a projector to dock.  I can get software to extend across all 3.  I want to extend from laptop (screen 1) to monitor (screen 2) and clone that external monitor to projector(screen 3).  I can get 1 to clone to 3, but need 2 to clone to 3.  How do I do that? :?:
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3812
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 27.06.2019 19:40:30
 
 
Hello, Mike

Quote
I can get 1 to clone to 3, but need 2 to clone to 3.
Do you mean this option is not available in the Windows display settings?

You can clone a display to another display with help of Actual Multiple Monitors. Although, the name of the article says "Primary Display", in fact, this way can be applied for duplicating any display.

This feature is available in Actual Multiple Monitors and in Actual Window Manager – our main product which provides all the features presented in our other products.

Let me know if you need any further assistance.


Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register