Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Classic Shell Removed from v8? » on forum: General   Views: 2441
 
Chris Kistorian
Registered user
 
Posts: 31
Joined: 16.08.2012
Posted: 06.09.2013 02:08:05
 
 
I noticed that classic shell is no longer a part of your software. Is there a particular reason you removed it from the application? Should I go and install it from classic shell's website, or are there known issues with classic shell in combination with AWM?
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 11.09.2013 11:28:54
 
 
Hello Chris

The Classic Shell Start Menu is removed from Actual Multiple Monitors setup due to copyright reasons. To continue using the Classic Start Menu in new versions of Windows, you can download the entire Classic Shell suite from its official project page.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register