Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Doul monitor , Changing numers » on forum: General   Views: 2491
 
Bryan Edwards
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27.01.2013
Posted: 27.01.2013 01:22:07
 
 
Hi: Newbie question. How do I change the monitors numver? Make 12 ect. my primary monitor is my number 2 and I want to rename it number 1.
Thank you for you help
Bryan
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 2096
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 28.01.2013 03:36:25
 
 
Hello Bryan.

Unfortunately, for now there is no such feature in our products.

Do you need it?

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register