Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Seperate programe on screen 1 or 2 » on forum: General   Views: 2817
 
Johan Kip
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27.12.2012
Posted: 27.12.2012 04:54:36
 
 
Hello everybody. first of all Happy hollydays
i downloaded actual multiple monitors yesterday
but i have one question to ask
is it possible to let a programe run entire on the seccond screen
for example skype i have it open in screen 2 but the messages bloop still on screen 1 (and the popops)
is it possible that happens all on screen 2 ?

further i wanted to say since i tryed it i think its a perfeckt piece of software .
when i played a game without it when i went of screen it tabbed me out of game wich was a pain but now it cant go off screen .. perfeckt and i will shurely buy it !
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 28.12.2012 03:25:54
 
 
Hello Johan

Happy Holidays!

Do you use the specific settings for Skype or do you use the default settings?

Try to create the Specific settings for Skype with matching to only Program criterion at the Target Window tab. Then enable the option Move to monitor and try the Exactly specified option.

Let me know if you will need further assistance.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register