Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Actual Window Manager question » on forum: General   Views: 5630
 
Charles Figueiredo
Registered user
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 06.01.2011
Posted: 06.01.2011 11:05:34
 
 
Can anyone tell me if I can configure AWM to only apply to windows I select. I know I can exclude certain windows but I'd like to include specific windows only.

Btw, I've just purchased Actual Window Manager and am still playing around with it.

Regards,
Charles
 
Top
Michael Tretyakov
Administrator
 
Posts: 61
Joined: 16.03.2005
Posted: 07.01.2011 10:12:39
 
 
Hi Charles,

Sure, you can do this. Just uncheck Default settings in Configuration module of Actual Window Manager.

Sincerely,
Michael Tretyakov
Actual Tools http://www.ActualTools.com/
Handy Tools for Windows! Make your day-to-day Windows activities easier and more productive!
 
Top
Charles Figueiredo
Registered user
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 06.01.2011
Posted: 07.01.2011 10:54:50
 
 
Michael,

Quote
Michael Tretyakov wrote:
Hi Charles,

Sure, you can do this. Just uncheck Default settings in Configuration module of Actual Window Manager.

Many thanks. works like a charm.

What a great program!

Regards,
Charles
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register