Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Move Window To Virtual Desktop On <Current Monitor> Hotkey » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 996
 
eva7sk
Advanced user
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 05.03.2015
Posted: 05.03.2015 13:23:56
 
 
It's important to these people who have more than two monitors

eg. i'm using 3 monitors(9 virtual desktops in each monitor)
But, Because numeric hotkey is at most only 9(1~9) It's not enough for this case
So i have to reduce virtual desktop number to 9(3 virtual desktops in each monitor)
(Obviously i don't want limit desktop number to 3 in each monitor)
Or
I would rather use two hotkey when moving a window:
First move a window to a monitor, And then move that window to a virtual desktop i want
This is why i'm post this topic

And sorry for my bad english, i hope you can understand me ....
By the way Actual Window Manager is the only one which supports Individual Desktops for Each Monitor that i have searched the hole windows platform on the Internet, It's great(although it's a little bit expensive now)

ca48cc42ecb583ddc5200636df71c206
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 2008
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 05.03.2015 21:34:48
 
 
Hello eva7sk,

Thanks for the post.

We'll consider your request and inform you if/when this will be implemented in our products.

Best regards.
 
Top
eva7sk
Advanced user
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 05.03.2015
Posted: 06.03.2015 09:43:25
 
 
HI, Vasiliy Ivachev
Thanks for the reply
It's very important feature to me....
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register