Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Run Keyboard Macro Tile » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 990
 
Greg Webb
Advanced user
 
Posts: 126
Joined: 05.06.2007
Posted: 23.02.2015 15:15:31
 
 
I've just discovered 'Run keyboard macro'. It's fabulous. I've added a Run keyboard macro tile but it has no icon.

My question is, Should it have an icon? And, can the user add their own icon?

Also, I note that there can be more than one 'Run program' tile. Each occurrence has the same icon. Could this function also have user defined icons?

The ability to add Run keyboard macro and and Run program tiles is fabulous.

90f7e05bd6cf7d4af3fdff1a26da30d6
 
Top
Greg Webb
Advanced user
 
Posts: 126
Joined: 05.06.2007
Posted: 23.02.2015 15:18:29
 
 
Here's an image of what the tile icons look like on the Word title bar:

(For some unknown reason, I can load only one image in a message.)

3249a3518460c619edbe58b2e68309de
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 2008
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 24.02.2015 12:00:09
 
 
Hello Greg,

Thanks for the post.

Quote
My question is, Should it have an icon?
It's a known issue that the "Run keyboard macro" title button doesn't have an icon.
We'll inform you when it will be fixed.

Quote
And, can the user add their own icon?
We'll consider this as a feature request and inform you if/when it will be implemented in our products.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register