Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «"Put the mouse into window on preview click" bug » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 3973
 
Michael Moore
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 15.03.2013
Posted: 20.03.2013 05:16:45
 
 
Version: 7.5 Beta 2
OS: Win 7 x64

Hi all,

Bug in the "Put the mouse into window on preview click"" option (Multiple Monitors --> taskbar).

1. Clicking the icon on the Taskbar causes the pointer to jump (rather than just clicking on the previews).

This may be by design (if, for example, you intended people to be able to auto jump to the last used window just by clicking the taskbar icon.
However, this does cause problems if you minimise the active window and then reclick on the taskbar since it pointer does not then appear to know where to jump to!

Kind regards,
FirstMM

p.s. great piece of software!
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3371
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 21.03.2013 02:53:05
 
 
Hello Michael

I was unable to reproduce the issue.

Have you noticed this with all programs? What are they?

Send us the configuration files using the Send to Tech Support tool. Don't forget to specify the topic URL in the email.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register