Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[FIXED] Profiles aren't changed with desktop context menu , AMM 4.0 beta 1 on Win 7 64-bit » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 4600
 
Larry Hess
Registered user
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 01/01/2012
Posted: 01/16/2012 17:28:55
 
 
I have set up 2 profiles. When I right-click on the desktop & choose the inactive profile nothing changes.

Larry Hess CPA
Albuquerque, NM USA
 
Top
Bertram Vogel
Advanced user
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 01/14/2012
Posted: 01/18/2012 15:10:24
 
 
I can confirm this. I also have set up 2 Desktop Profiles ("Multiple Monitors" -> "Desktop Profiles") and can't change them using the right-click desktop menu. I can change them via the right-click-menu of the AWM systemtray-icon and also via the configuration ("Activate profile"-Button).

I'm pretty sure I was able to do this in AWM 6.8 Beta 1.

I'm using Windows XP Professional SP3 32-bit.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
-retired-
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: 11/09/2010
Posted: 01/18/2012 21:11:00
 
 
Hello gentlemen,

Thanks for the post.

The problem has been confirmed.

We'll try to fix this.

Best regards.
 
Top
Alex Fadeyev
Administrator

Moderator
 
Posts: 1428
Joined: 09/30/2005
Posted: 01/23/2012 23:41:31
 
 
The bug has been fixed. The fix will be available in the next update.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register