Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[SOLVED] Foobar » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 4240
 
Razvan Popescu
Advanced user
 
Posts: 67
Joined: 19.10.2011
Posted: 20.10.2011 04:28:27
 
 
Salut,

Foobar is excluded from the program list (the shortcuts don't work for it, nor the title bar buttons)


Razvan

Win 7 x64 updates to date,
2 monitors placed I on top of II,
2 independent taskbars on the right,
and using the latest beta
 
Top
Pim Joosten
Resident
 
Posts: 542
Joined: 11.11.2010
Posted: 20.10.2011 09:45:34
 
 
Hi Razvan,

If you mean Foobar 2000 you may want to take a look at the FAQ.

Hope this helps.

Best regards.
 
Top
Razvan Popescu
Advanced user
 
Posts: 67
Joined: 19.10.2011
Posted: 20.10.2011 12:02:01
 
 
Thanks Pim, you are right,
and it looks better

please close this thread

Win 7 x64 updates to date,
2 monitors placed I on top of II,
2 independent taskbars on the right,
and using the latest beta
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register