Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[SOLVED] Auto startup of AWM beta isn't working for me... » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 9186
 
Robert Clark
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 19.01.2006
Posted: 22.03.2006 08:23:45
 
 
When I restart my machine, AWM Beta 2 doesn't automatically come up, even with the startup option checked.
 
Top
Alexey Fadeyev
Administrator

Moderator
 
Posts: 1389
Joined: 30.09.2005
Posted: 23.03.2006 05:40:09
 
 
Robert, please try to do the following: run the AWM Configuration, open the Options dialog, uncheck "Run at startup", click OK, then open the Options again, check "Run at startup" and click OK, then restart your machine and see if the AWM starts automatically.
 
Top
Robert Clark
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 19.01.2006
Posted: 23.03.2006 06:25:59
 
 
Alexey,

That took care of it.  What's weird is I know I followed that procedure before and it didn't work.  Oh well, maybe my tired programmer brain is seeing things  ;)

So far so good...
 
Top
Alexey Fadeyev
Administrator

Moderator
 
Posts: 1389
Joined: 30.09.2005
Posted: 23.03.2006 07:45:34
 
 
Well, that's good you've solved the problem. Feel free to address us if any other arise.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register