Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «New Option: Maximal one instance » on forum: Feature Requests   Views: 810
 
fishmi
Registered user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 19.10.2016
Posted: 08.02.2017 18:43:29
 
 
Please add the option "Maximal one instance".
If ths is checked for a program and an instance of this program is already launched, than this launched instance should be shown.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 2895
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 11.02.2017 16:25:10
 
 
Hello, fishmi

We'll consider your request and will post here when/if it is implemented.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register