Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Is there a way to show language panel on a AMM taskbar? , In beta 5 particularly » on forum: Feature Requests   Views: 1312
 
Zeird
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 10.07.2014
Posted: 25.08.2014 16:26:55
 
 
If there's not, I request this feature. That would be handy. An indicator at least.
 
Top
Alexander Mihalkin
Administrator

 
Posts: 502
Joined: 21.04.2014
Posted: 25.08.2014 16:32:08
 
 
Thank you for your feature request, Zeird!

We will inform you about the news on this feature in this thread.

Moving this topic to Feature Requests Forum.

Best regards.

support@actualtools.com
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 2543
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 21.06.2017 20:51:17
 
 
Hello, Zeird

I'm glad to notify you that the requested feature has been implemented in the latest version of Actual Multiple Monitors 8.11 and in our other products providing this functionality as well.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register