Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Input Selection per screen , Having 2 Keyboard and 2 Mouse » on forum: Feature Requests   Views: 2297
 
Guillaume Jobin
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 01/29/2014
Posted: 01/29/2014 05:24:24
 
 
It would be nice to have input selection per screen or screen group.
This way, I can control my media center in the living room with Keyboard#2 and Mouse #2, also my wife can continue her work with Keyboard#1 and Mouse#1 in the Office.

Code
     TV           | Monitor 1 | Monitor 2
Living Room |        Office
KB#2 / M#2  |        KB#1 / M#1


Thanks for considering and giving feedback.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
-retired-
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: 11/09/2010
Posted: 01/31/2014 17:44:48
 
 
Hello Guillaume,

Thanks for the post.
We'll consider this feature request.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register