Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Remove Context Menu Entries , Allow the option to remove context menu entries. » on forum: Feature Requests   Views: 3183
 
Min Yang
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 14.11.2011
Posted: 14.11.2011 12:02:22
 
 
In the previous version of Actual Multiple Monitors, I had the option to remove the context menu entries. With 3.4 and later, that option is missing and the extra entries in my context menu is very annoying. Please re-enable the ability to remove context menu entries. Thank you.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
-retired-
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 14.11.2011 22:53:54
 
 
Hello Min Yang,

Thanks for the post.

You are able to disable context menu entries in the "Windows Settings" pane (Actual Multiple Monitors -> Window Settings -> Default/Specific settings -> Window Menu).

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register