Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «"Move at startup to monitor" bug » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 5491
 
MGhell
Advanced user
 
Posts: 141
Joined: 15.11.2008
Posted: 14.02.2010 03:51:27
 
 
Hi,

I just updated fr om 6.0 beta to the final AWM 6 build and I noticed that all my rules wh ere I had specified that the window had to be moved to my 2nd monitor were converted to "having mouse pointer"...

Regards,

MAx

PS: Thanks for the key!

System:
DUAL WIN7 (32bit)/WIN10 PRO (64bit)
CPU Q9550S
4GB RAM
Nvidia 460GTX
 
Top
Tatiana Jack
Administrator
 
Posts: 616
Joined: 06.08.2008
Posted: 15.02.2010 05:15:55
 
 
Dear Max,

We do sorry for the error. We fixed it and next version will not contain such problems. But now could you fix it manually?

E-mail: support@actualtools.com
 
Top
MGhell
Advanced user
 
Posts: 141
Joined: 15.11.2008
Posted: 15.02.2010 06:09:09
 
 
Sure, no problem...

System:
DUAL WIN7 (32bit)/WIN10 PRO (64bit)
CPU Q9550S
4GB RAM
Nvidia 460GTX
 
Top
Alexander Belyakov
Administrator
 
Posts: 196
Joined: 07.06.2007
Posted: 19.02.2010 02:53:16
 
 
Max,

We've fixed this issue in an updated 6.0.
The detials are available here.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register