Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[SOLVED]AWM Multi-monitor Taskbar , How do I resize taskbar » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 5472
 
Robert Nixon
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12.11.2008
Posted: 12.11.2008 07:55:15
 
 
Hi
I have somehow managed to make my multi-monitor taskbar the size of the full screen and now I can't resize it to normal. Any ideas

TIA
Bob
 
Top
Robert Nixon
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12.11.2008
Posted: 12.11.2008 09:21:30
 
 
Fixed it myself - just swapped primary screens, changed resolution and this gave me access to the resize icon!
I'll try not to do that again.....
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register