Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Actual Tools and Windows Store » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 2866
 
Johan Daanje
Registered user
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01/27/2020
Posted: 03/07/2021 19:00:38
 
 
Hello,
I am trying to manipulate a Windows Store App but Actual Tools is not responding but the page:

    https://www.actualtools.com/articles/detail.php?ID=1406

Says that this is possible, is it because my AT version is too old?

I have: 8-14-3

Thank You
Mondriaan
 
Top
Johan Daanje
Registered user
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01/27/2020
Posted: 03/09/2021 13:22:25
 
 
There are more windows that do not react, System Settings, Firefox, Tabmenu's in Open Office.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 4033
Joined: 04/04/2012
Posted: 03/10/2021 21:04:58
 
 
Hello, Johan

Thank you for contacting us.

Could you describe the problem more detailed? What exactly actions you try to perform which are ignored?

What exactly our application you're running?

Are Default Settings enabled in the configuration module of the Actual Tools application (configuration module > Window Settings > Default Settings)?

Could you specify the exact number of your Windows build (type winver in the Search field of the Windows Start menu, press Enter. The window containing the build number will appear).


Best regards.
 
Top
Johan Daanje
Registered user
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01/27/2020
Posted: 03/10/2021 21:10:10
 
 
:D Buzy, Buzy, Buzy. I think i will look at the program in a while, dont worry too much but i have a lot of things to do.
 
Top
Johan Daanje
Registered user
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01/27/2020
Posted: 03/10/2021 21:11:09
 
 
It also looks that my password for this site is hacked, something asked me to change it but i wont.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register