Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «High CPU usage by AMM , CPU usage with AMM is unexpectedly high » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 219
 
b bt
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24.10.2020
Posted: 24.10.2020 23:08:55
 
 
See linked image (Onedrive link) showing Details panel of Task Manager - the same spike in CPU usage occurs on any interaction with on-screen windows:
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AuEntbdh7QJAipxUBQzb6i_-aSANGw?e=feGbmW

I was listening to music while this screenshot was taken, and two AMM processes are using more CPU each than my Music player app.

I have reported this before and will not be resubscribing for AMM unless this issue is addressed.
 
Top
Alex Fadeyev
Administrator

Moderator
 
Posts: 1387
Joined: 30.09.2005
Posted: 25.10.2020 01:01:05
 
 
Quote
When posting a bug report or requesting a help with any particular issue, please specify the following details:
  • name and version of the Actual Tools product that you have a problem with (e.g. Actual Multiple Monitors 8.14.3)

  • version of your Windows (10, 8.1, 8, 7 etc.)

  • in case of Windows 10, please specify its current version (2004, 1903, 1709, etc.) or build (19041, 18363, 17763, etc.)

  • edition of your Windows (32-bit or 64-bit)
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register