Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Is it possible to enable seconds on AMM's taskbar? » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 1790
 
Zach Unfair
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 03/29/2020
Posted: 04/29/2020 19:15:02
 
 
Hi again. Question as described in the topic's name. Is it possible to show seconds like you can on a normal taskbar, too? Example:

User added an image
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 4010
Joined: 04/04/2012
Posted: 04/29/2020 21:05:10
 
 
Hello, Zach

Thank you for contacting us.

Unfortunately, for now there is no ability to enable seconds in the AMM taskbar clock. We'll consider this as a feature request and will post here if it's implemented.


Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register