Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[SOLVED] Ignore Deactivation automatic? » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 2743
 
Mayo
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/13/2015
Posted: 06/13/2015 11:50:37
 
 
So I purchased this because of ignore deactivation. Only 1 thing how do i set it up so everytime i open a specific game, it automatically turns on ignore deactivation? I like it but i dont like having to press the 4 keys every single time i log in.. is there a way to do this?

The game is located in C:/Program Files(x86)/Diablo III

Please make this really simple as i dont know this program at all , thanks... I tried looking this up and had no luck thats why i asked.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
-retired-
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: 11/09/2010
Posted: 06/15/2015 12:54:27
 
 
Hello Mayo,

Thanks for the post.

You should go to the "Actual Multiple Monitors -> Window Settings -> Specific Settings" pane, add new Specific Settings with the following Window Criteria and the "Ignore deactivation" option enabled on the "Startup" tab

 
Top
Mayo
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/13/2015
Posted: 06/18/2015 10:45:13
 
 
OK so i navigated to that area but my diablo 3 program isnt in the list, how do i add it to the specific settings. Kind stuck this is what i have going on..

 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
-retired-
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: 11/09/2010
Posted: 06/18/2015 14:20:08
 
 
Mayo,

You could try to use the Log window to create Specific Settings for the game (here is the "how to" video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KO5kpn_SDvA ).
 
Top
Mayo
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/13/2015
Posted: 06/18/2015 15:40:45
 
 
Cool thanks, that's exactly what i was trying to figure out. Got it working thanks for your time. Excellent Support, very impressed! :D
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register