Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[FIXED]AWM 8.2 - Final , Default Settings Size Option No Effect » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 3106
 
Zardoz2293
Advanced user
 
Posts: 302
Joined: 27.07.2010
Posted: 08.10.2014 12:24:32
 
 
AWM 8.2 FINAL

"Default Settings" > Size > Options After Moving to Another Monitor, the value displayed/selected is not the value when you click on the Default Settings Index. There seems to be some cached value which becomes the value of the previous setting for the field herein mentioned. This might be what I've been experiencing in the past and why I disabled the Default Settings.

Note: Monitor #1 is landscape (2540 x 1440) and Monitor #2 is portrait (1440 x 2560)

The behavior is very strange.

Thanks,
Lars

Sincerely,
Lars
 
Top
Alexander Mihalkin
Administrator

-retired-
 
Posts: 502
Joined: 21.04.2014
Posted: 20.10.2014 20:20:21
 
 
Dear Lars,

thank you for your report!

The issue was confirmed, we'll fix it.

Please answer this question I asked you in the thread nearby to make sure we're talking about the same issue:
Quote
what I have found is that Index tab gets synced with the actual settings after you close and re-open the Configuration Builder. Is it the same on your side?

Best regards.

support@actualtools.com
 
Top
Zardoz2293
Advanced user
 
Posts: 302
Joined: 27.07.2010
Posted: 02.11.2014 07:42:28
 
 
Quote
Please answer this question I asked you in the thread nearby to make sure we're talking about the same issue:

RESOLVED, same issue.

Sincerely,
Lars
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register