Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «AMM & NVidia Surround » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 2583
 
Aaron Howe
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 21.04.2014
Posted: 21.04.2014 08:27:02
 
 
Having an issue where with nvidia surround enabled, my profile doesn't want to work and load up windows on the other screens. Is there a fix to this? A setting? I can try to relay any information you need to get this working properly, because this is really annoying that I can either game with my multiple monitors, or I can be productive with them... right now I have to choose, and go through several minutes changing settings afterwards.
 
Top
Alexander Mihalkin
Administrator

 
Posts: 502
Joined: 21.04.2014
Posted: 24.04.2014 17:29:59
 
 
Hello, Aaron!

Please specify the Actual Tools product you are using and its version.

And in a little more detail could you please describe the undesired behavior shown by the Actual Tools product? What result would you like to achieve from using our product whilst NVIDIA Surround enabled?

Thank you for your post!
Best regards.

support@actualtools.com
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 2, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register