Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register

Messages 1 - 10 of 15
First | Prev. | 1 2 | Next | Last 

Topic: «2nd Monitor Taskbar Size » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 7813
 
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 17.03.2013 17:26:13
 
 
First monitor I can stretch the size of the taskbar. Second Monitor I can not stretch or when I do it reverts back to small size. How do I fix this?
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3817
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 18.03.2013 03:12:13
 
 
Hello Barry

What our program (name, version) are you running?

What OS are you running (version, 32 or 64-bit)?

Best regards.
 
Top
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 18.03.2013 15:21:32
 
 
Actual Multiple Monitors 5.0.4

Windows 7 Pro 64-bit

I have taskbar attached on bottom. Is not locked.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3817
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 19.03.2013 03:17:37
 
 
Hello Barry

I was unable to reproduce the issue.

What is the settings of your system taskbar, could you send a screenshot of the settings?

Could you send us your AMM configuration files using the Send to Tech Support tool?

Best regards.
 
Top
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 19.03.2013 14:09:39
 
 
2nd Monitor taskbar is set to autohide. When taskbar goes into autohide mode it reverts back to minimized size. If autohide is turned off taskbar stays stretched size.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3817
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 20.03.2013 02:27:11
 
 
Hello Barry

Have you sent the configuration files?

Best regards.
 
Top
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 20.03.2013 03:10:55
 
 
Yes, sent config files. Here is pic of what is happening

 
Top
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 20.03.2013 03:11:35
 
 
This is what taskbar should look like:

 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 3817
Joined: 04.04.2012
Posted: 21.03.2013 01:21:14
 
 
Hello Barry

I was unable to reproduce the problem.

What is the toolbars on the screenshot? Could you try to disable them and check whether the problem still persists?

Best regards.
 
Top
Barry
Registered user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 17.03.2013
Posted: 21.03.2013 14:54:43
 
 
The toolbars are for easy access to drives and net when I am using monitor 1 as a tv.
Same thing happens without the toolbars enabled.
The Taskbar on my main monitor stretches and stays the size I set.
The secondary monitor taskbar controlled by Actual Multiple Monitors does not stay stretched.
 
Top

Messages 1 - 10 of 15
First | Prev. | 1 2 | Next | Last 

User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 2, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register