Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register

Messages 11 - 20 of 21
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 | Next | Last 

Topic: «[CONFIRMED]Auto-hide Taskbar Not Reappearing With Maximized Windows , Auto-hide Taskbar Not Reappearing With Maximized Windows » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 24297
 
James Sevener
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12/04/2012
Posted: 12/05/2012 20:21:36
 
 
Thanks Bogdan... but I am using the current release trial right now and its still an issue with Chrome and the Adobe suite.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 4033
Joined: 04/04/2012
Posted: 12/06/2012 19:50:13
 
 
Is the "On top" option of taskbar (the taskbar context menu) enabled?
 
Top
James Sevener
Registered user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12/04/2012
Posted: 12/11/2012 09:14:42
 
 
Yes it is. It shouldn't matter, but as of yesterday I am using the free version.
 
Top
Bogdan Polishchuk
Administrator
 
Posts: 4033
Joined: 04/04/2012
Posted: 12/12/2012 00:56:35
 
 
Hello James.

What exactly our product are you running?

What OS are you running (version, 32 or 64-bit)?

Best regards.
 
Top
Michael Carreon
Registered user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10/14/2014
Posted: 10/14/2014 01:11:20
 
 
I am having this problem as well.  I have recreated the problem with Firefox and Thunderbird.  Is there a known fix?  I'm on a 32 bit Win 7 machine.
 
Top
Alexander Mihalkin
Administrator

-retired-
 
Posts: 502
Joined: 04/21/2014
Posted: 10/14/2014 17:23:29
 
 
Dear Michael,

thank you for your post.

I've managed to reproduce the issue with Cyberfox, but we still need details on it
  • Please send us your configuration files (Actual Multiple Monitors -> Tools -> Configuration -> Send to Tech Support) with a reference to this thread.
  • Please enable replacing the Windows native Taskbar with Actual Multiple Monitors Taskbar (Actual Multiple Monitors -> Multiple Monitors -> Taskbar -> Replace the primary taskbar) and check if the problem also reproduces on the primary monitor.

Best regards.

support@actualtools.com
 
Top
Michael Carreon
Registered user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10/14/2014
Posted: 10/15/2014 03:25:13
 
 
I've sent the config files.

I've also chosen 'replace primary taskbar' but it doesn't seem to have changed anything.
 
Top
Alexander Mihalkin
Administrator

-retired-
 
Posts: 502
Joined: 04/21/2014
Posted: 10/17/2014 16:22:57
 
 
Dear Michael,

thank you for your post.

The issue has been confirmed, we'll try to fix it. We'll post the news about it in this thread.

Best regards!

UPD: Moving this topic to Tech Support forum.

support@actualtools.com
 
Top
Michael Carreon
Registered user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10/14/2014
Posted: 10/18/2014 02:41:08
 
 
Thank you so much.  It is quite annoying.
 
Top
darkflame
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 01/05/2015
Posted: 01/05/2015 05:35:35
 
 
Any update on this as it's still very annoying, getting the issue with both Waterfox and Cyberfox.
 
Top

Messages 11 - 20 of 21
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 | Next | Last 

User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register