Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Virtual Desktop - Desktop switching » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 2955
 
Nico Bartilla
Registered user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 15.02.2006
Posted: 19.12.2010 10:53:23
 
 
Hi,

what ist the virtual desktop switcher? I can only this switcher on desktop 1? Ist that right? When I work in desktop 2 the switcher I can see the witcher. I have to "Show switcher".

Is that an error or what is the switcher?

Thanks
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 2040
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 19.12.2010 23:43:02
 
 
Hello Nico,

The problem has been confirmed.
We'll fix it.

Thanks!
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register