Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Apps Launch Monitor , Apps Launch Monitor not found in Configure Menu » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 255
 
Kenneth Snyder
Registered user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 21.11.2018
Posted: 21.11.2018 23:27:56
 
 
I am not able to find Apps Launch Monitor settings in the Configure Menu.  I am only able to find it in the Quick Setup menu.  

Where is the setting:   You can enable the automatic movement of just launched windows to certain monitor?
 
Top
Alex Fadeyev
Administrator

Moderator
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: 30.09.2005
Posted: 23.11.2018 16:38:12
 
 
Kenneth,

This page has a link to the required setting (Window Settings - Default Settings - Startup - Move to monitor).
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register