Actual Tools
Actual Tools
 HOME 
 PRODUCTS 
 DOWNLOAD 
 ORDER 
 SUPPORT 
 RESOURCES 
 COMPANY 
Actual Tools
News is in RSS format News
Actual Tools / Forums / Beta Testing
Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «[FIXED] "Put into" button does not work correctly in maximized windows , Using AWM 7.0 beta 2 » on forum: Beta Testing   Views: 2343
 
Pim Joosten
Advanced user
 
Posts: 494
Joined: 11.11.2010
Posted: 02.02.2012 07:07:59
 
 
When I click the Put into button in a maximized window it does not work directly. After clicking the Put into button I have to click restore and then is the appropriate action carried out. This action is carried out correctly, f.i. if I chose a particular desktop tile by right clicking on the Put into button, the window is moved to the selected desktop tile.

I am using AWM 7.0 beta 2 on Vista Ultimate 32-bit.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 1455
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 03.02.2012 00:28:29
 
 
Hello Pim,

Thansk for the post.

The problem has been confirmed.

We'll try to fix it.

Best regards.
 
Top
Bertram Vogel
Advanced user
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 14.01.2012
Posted: 21.02.2012 09:39:03
 
 
Same problem for me, but it also does not work by right-clicking and selecting a tile.
So to put a maximized window into a tile, i always have to first restore the window.

I am using AWM 7.0 beta 2 on Windows XP 32-bit.
 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 1455
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 22.02.2012 20:50:47
 
 
Hello gentlemen,

The problem has been fixed.

The fix will be available in the next update.

Best regards.
 
Top
Pim Joosten
Advanced user
 
Posts: 494
Joined: 11.11.2010
Posted: 15.03.2012 13:09:53
 
 
Hello Vasiliy,

I can confirm the fix in AWM 7.0 final.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register