Actual Tools
Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register


Topic: «Mouse Position Window Remaining » on forum: Technical Support   Views: 1547
 
Chaim Krause
Registered user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 24.11.2010
Posted: 19.02.2012 12:33:05
 
 
I have seen this behavior on occasion. I just happened now, again, so I have taken the time to document it.

When you move a window, a small box appears with the coordinates of the mouse. Sometimes this box remains on screen.

In the screenshot, the one box is the current mouse coordinates, while the other is a ghost image from earlier that remains on my screen.

I am running version 7.0 beta 2, but I have seen this before on non-beta versions. I also run Fences Pro, but don't have any reason to believe this is related.

 
Top
Vasiliy Ivachev
Administrator
 
Posts: 1773
Joined: 09.11.2010
Posted: 19.02.2012 22:49:52
 
 
Hello Chaim Krause,

Thanks for the post.

The bug has been fixed.
The fix be available in the next update.

Best regards.
 
Top


User(s) reading this topic
Number of guests: 1, registered members: 0, in total hidden: 0


Forums list
New topics
Topics list
Search
Help
Login
Register